KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Attention seeking

How do you know when
your dog wants some attention?
A ball at the foot!

Older teen started sixth form, there’s been lots of prep, Mr KCNQ2Haiku was in london and Ben is always demanding, so sometimes a little dog gets sidelined.. Older teen went off about 11 and then I could give Ben my attention, that obviously led to the throwing game.. and then I got a little nose bop and looked down to see this :-D He doesn’t even like playing fetch which makes it even funnier. He likes to chase but then runs off with his prize!
Anyway, all is well, Ben is back tomorrow, sixth form seems OK and Mr KCNQ2 Haiku is home so I’m a happy bunny.
Also, I was amused by my socks and outdoor clogs in shot :-D Always here to be cutting edge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.