Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

After Yesterday

I went into town this morning for a 10am meeting with the practice manager at the dentist. We had a good productive 20 minutes discussing my recent appointment and agreed it would be better for me to have a second opinion with one of the other older more experienced dentists if she can arrange that.
She will come back to me next week.
Then to the bottle bank, the chemist and the supermarket for some odds and ends.
Coming home I drove by the factory site that had the devastating fire yesterday. One engine still there, two police cars and a couple of other fire vehicles. Social media had commented it could of course been the lithium batteries in any or all of the lawn mowers, not just the fuel and oil that may or may not have caused the fire. Anyway, whatever the cause I’m sure more information will come out in time.
A collection of pictures showing the damage. Frightening how severe the fire burns and what little is left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.