Schoenies

By Schoenies

Soaking up the sun

Pumpkin loves just sitting in the sun (and waiting for something to bark at!)
She continues to be an escape artist. She and Coda were in the front garden when I went across the road to return a book to my neighbour. I was hardly there when I saw a brown streak shooting past me...Pumpkin had found a way to get through/under/over the netting on the boundary fence. So there I was going after her as she ran at full speed along the cliff top. Fortunately she turned back after a while and actually waited for me before crossing the road back to the house. So I guess that's progress. But, lesson learnt - don't leave her in the front garden if I visit the neighbours!! I have found where I think she got out, so tomorrow I will make the fencing even more secure.
The day has been warmer but still windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.