Schoenies

By Schoenies

Patches of yellow.

There are many patches of wild flowers on the golf course, and this one caught my eye this morning. I love the variety of flowers, and colours, that are blooming everywhere. Spring is certainly here.
We played golf in perfect conditions this morning. 
Friday is nearly over, another weekend ahead.
The month ahead will be intense rugby viewing for hubby - I will be more choosy about the matches I watch! The US Open is also at the exciting stage. 
Today has been a good "me" day, with golf in the morning, and a free afternoon while hubby was at his club. I read my book, pottered around in the garden, watched Masterchef,  played with the dogs....a great afternoon!
The things I needed to do in town have been moved forward to tomorrow, or next week!
Have a good weekend, all my blipmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.