Timotei ad

- or at least there might be a faint resemblance if Tess actually washed and brushed her hair.

I went back to feeling slow again today. I don't really want to write about it. I feel like writing nothing.

To look for a load of positives and good stuff and write them here would be to lie about how tough my days can be sometimes. To write about how I really feel feels like giving in and letting it take over.

But I'm sad, frustrated, angry and confused. There's no getting away from it. I'm sad about all the time I lose and all the things I have to give up. I'm frustrated that I have to accept I can't cope with things I long to do and even things I don't. I'm angry that this shit has to happen at all, and angry with myself for not being "normal". I'm confused by the inconsistency of being a person who is quite capable of being marvellous on some days and really fucking useless on others.

Today wasn't that bad. I think I am coming out of bad. But while I'm brushing myself off I'm looking over my shoulder and waiting for the next bad.

Deep breaths.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.