Life-saving Blip

If you smoke you could do yourself a favour by vaping instead.

Not my usual sort of blip. I was out among the dandelions again tonight but the best way for me to represent my day in my journal was to blip these Unique Tanks.

17 months ago The Best Mate and The Bro-in-law gave up smoking. It was dead easy! They turned to vaping and haven't needed cigarettes since. They feel so much better for it.

My Mate took this very seriously and became one of only two producers in the world of tanks to contain vaping fluids. In the past couple of weeks I have been working on decorations for his Unique Tanks. Some Rennie Macintosh designs and some containing gemstones like the paua shell one on the right.

We met up with some vapers at a pub in Carlisle today and I sold 2 of my designs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.