My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Reflection

Today I took my daughter to work, made a quick stop off to take a photo of a "Twitten", my friend Wendy's challenge for the day; then off home.
My car's oil light lit up a few times; the Temperature gauge keep going up high, so once home I called the Garage & I'm to take my car in next Friday.
Next thing I called the Dentist; part of my tooth had broken off last night; Dentist said she could see me next week or at 10am ( it was now 9.06am) without thinking I said I'd be there at 10..... omg! I can't drive my car; so I popped a little make-up on & rushed to the Bus Stop for 9.29am; got to the Dentist at 9.50am. PHEW!!!
The Dentist called me in & took 2 x-rays then filled the area; see how it goes until 3rd October at my 6 month check up.
Afterwards I decided to walk to the Pond & then to the Shopping Centre before getting the Bus home.
This beautiful view of the pond was taken from the area called
 "The Brown's Swim". 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.