Possibly the best

By Letters

Naked cyclists and some water filled canals

Naked cyclists, fluffy bunnies, water filled canals. People, architecture, adventure and alligators are all fine. You all know who you are. Thank you for being friendly and supportive.
Aberdeen in Colour is doing my head in yet again though, what is it with those folk. You post some content then some fascist dragons emerge to shake you down and do the "insulting to your views" stuff. Facebook has a lot to answer for and my Manjusri comes to mind yet again.
Many years ago I knew a man who told me that he had lost the ability to belly laugh. At the time, I just accepted his comment without comment. It is of course a burst of deep loud hearty laughter and some folk call it a guffaw I think. He bought himself a big four wheel drive mother fucking Landcruiser and had some children I believe.

I am indebted to him for introducing me to some artist folk. One of them wrote some detective novels, another made paintings while a third shot himself in the forehead and was found on a beach on Lewis.
All grist for the mill I suppose. Past midnight now.
Did you hear about the guy whose whole left side was cut off? He's all right ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.