Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

The fog was bad this morning and was getting worse as I  had breakfast so I ventured down to the harbour . I have never seen it so bad, couldn't see the lighthouse or the restaurants. There was a cruise ship in with lots of American tourists getting off the tenders, not that I could see them either. I walked for over an hour and I still couldn't see the cruise ship by the end of it. The webs were amazing by the end of the harbour and the butterflies were everywhere. Counted six on one bush at one point. 
It was like another world walking through the fog and it didn't help my dissociative state. 

The afternoon was filled by jigsaws and reading and lying on the sofa. 

Got  a text and a photo with Lewis holding a football trophy for being a 'rising star'. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.