The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

More AI

My brother Dave came over this morning after an appointment. I made us breakfast and then we spent at least an hour going through three boxes I had saved of our mom’s writing. There were many versions of “The Atom and Eve” the book she wrote and self published about life in Los Alamos during the war when Dad was working with the rest of the physicists on the bomb. We kept some but not all of the copies. There were poems and a children’s book she wrote about her childhood. I’m working to free storage space for the boxes of Dads papers I got from Steve. We were able to get rid of duplicates and shrank the space. More needed though. Afterwards we played Carcasson and Dave headed home.

Stu and Judy came over for pizza and game night. We so enjoy spending time with them.

The photo today is a demonstration of how I sometimes make AI pieces. I photographed a beautiful photo I have by Ray McSavoney of the Bradbury Building in LA. I superimposed a photo of Mehitabel and asked for Steampunk cats. Here’s a few that it generated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.