soozsnapz

By soozsnapz

Nasturtiums, almost

A little while ago my neighbours’ children had a lot of fun with the ‘photo booth’ function on my i pad.Here
So I thought I’d have a go, and made my nasturtiums look a little bit different with the kaleidoscope app. I quite like the result. 
Very very hot again today. I enjoyed listening to the one day cricket match between New Zealand and England.  So restful and unstressful. 
And in the evening was my weekly film club with my friends in Orkney.  We watched  “And Breathe Normally” on Netflix this week.  Excellent I thought - an Icelandic film about an asylum seeker,  and an Icelandic single mum living in poverty.  That makes it sound about as appealing as the dentist - but the main thread running through the film was kindness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.