a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Wallpaper

I developed a raised temperature yesterday afternoon and I've spent much of today lolling around and putting up with not feeling very well during  what has been a very warm day.  It's not awful but it's taken the shine of my existence.  The raised temperature is hopefully on the way out now, I've my fingers crossed for an improvement tomorrow.

I didn't want to upload a phone shot of the ceiling or similar taken from bed so here's a rejected dragonfly shot from a couple of days ago, to act as wallpaper.

Cathy tells me that the pond was visited by a migrant hawker busy ovipositing earlier on.  She tells me that the dragon was around for quite some time so hopefully in years to come we may have some interesting emergences to watch out for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.