a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Repetitive

Without boring you all too much I'm still under the weather.  

Mind you, the weather itself is at least somewhat improved today as its several degrees cooler if just as humid.  I've managed to stay out of bed today, and have largely kept myself busy editing pictures taken earlier in the year that I've been meaning to get around too, but just haven't found the time for.

We were visited by a male migrant hawker this afternoon, but the timing was unfortunate as the chap that mows our lawn had just arrived and it didn't hang around. So instead here's an easy shot of a dragon you've seen a lot of but is at least keeping nice and still for me.  

I'm hoping to start feeling better in the next few days and will definitely be photographing something other than common darters when I am up to it.  In the meantime I have a flu vaccination booked for tomorrow, but I'm going to have to cancel and re-arrange as I don't fancy adding the flu vaccine to whatever is currently rampaging though my system.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.