Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

After Ho Chi Minh City Assessment

Back blip

Catching up! Another 4.00am start this morning and at 4.00am I joined a centre in Ho Chi Minh City and spent the time online with them till around 10.00. It then felt a bit strange cos I’d done an ok day’s work by that time! I went out for a walk in the barrio and a coffee and sandwich. I did a little bit of marking and organised some papers and before I knew it, the day was in. We tried a new Italian place tonight on Plaza Can Rosas, which we quite liked. Two new places on this square have given it little at night that it never had before. Nice! My blip was taken just round the corner from the place. One of those moments when I looked up and felt happy to live here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.