Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Edgefest

Today I went to Stockport and back, actually not too bad as the main trains I was on were air-conditioned!

It was a private birthday party for somebody called Phil, he wanted to have a festival, and that’s what he got! Lisa Marie experience, Ultrabeat, N-Trance and me plus dancers et cetera, it really was amazing and so well organised.

I’ve been watching this program on BBC called ultimate wedding planner and one of the judges is a guy called Raj and it turns out that he planned this event, because Phil is his friend, it really was meticulously put together.

I was picked up in a fabulous vehicle with a television, lots of cold water to drink and stars twinkling in the ceiling! Fabulous rider and spacious places for the artists to hang out with massive fans. Lovely staff there to greet us on arrival, believe me it is not always like this!

I met so many lovely people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.