My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Dew

This morning I walked on Dew covered grass to get to the Greenhouse when I spotted this little beauty covered in Dew so sweet.
Another hot sticky day to endure; not keen on such heat, need a breeze.
I also took some photo's of the Cosmos & the amazing Runner Bean flowers; cannot believe how many flowers are appearing, hope to get a new crop of Beans. :)
I visited Joan & she's not happy with her Doctors, so I got all of that; the other day she was calling the Paramedics/nurses that came to see her "Little S.....s" BLEEEPP! OMG! she seems to be swearing a lot more lately. 
Hope she'll be ok. Not sure if I should call the Doctor again, because she'll only get upset with them again; she's not asked me to call them this time; she did ask when the Paramedics came out.
Hey ho, maybe I'll get like that when I'm 88 years young if I'm lucky. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.