Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Hydrangeas

3 different colors on my 1 bush.    I’m happy all the plants did well over the summer.    I’m not happy with some of the quotidian of reentry, including having to go to an interview for my Nexus pass renewal (for Ca border)  for the second time in a row (every 5 years) when H just gets his sent in the mail no interview.  Next one available..Jan 2024.  It’s 90 min. away.  Blame the US not Ca.    Also my shoulder is not working and I can’t sleep on it which makes me not get enough sleep and makes me crabby.    I’ll stop with those 2 annoyances…time to get out a jigsaw puzzle or play with photos.  Our walk was fine.  All that concert equipment in Gasworks park in now gone. It’s a beautiful day!
Time for a glass of wine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.