MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Singing

Lots of our students feel under the weather so it was a busy day at work. My thumb tasted delicious at one point.  Hehe. But my student has the sniffles so I didn't mind. 
I worked later today again but the jedi doesn't notice the time difference.  He just has a great time at nursery.  He came away borrowing his teachers blow up guitar and sung his heart out at the little park on the way home. 

The big ones had a good day. Xander has a lot of homework so that will start to get tackled more after dinner. 

My bosses had a stressful morning so I told them I would bake them some scones for tomorrow.  So they're now in the oven. I've made extra for nana Joan and the wildlings.  They smell delicious.  I haven't had lunch yet so I'm starving.  

Bath night will be abandoned tonight.  I have loads of ironing and stuff to catch up on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.