MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Peeking

A even busier day than a normal Monday.  
We were short staffed at work so I was in 2 rooms today and worked longer than normal. It meant the jedi didn't get his routine of playing at the little park on the way home. I told him the builders across the road had to fix the slide. So he didn't get upset which was good. 

All the big wildlings had a fun day at school and have all came home with homework.  So that will have to get started in the morning.  

Football starts earlier now so that's where I'm uploading blip. See the cheeky monkey's in the extra. 

I also had a spider fall from a tree on the way here and bite my chest. I've never stopped the bike so quickly to get it out my top . It was huge. My chest is red and sore and feels like I've been stung. 

Apologies if I don't comment much and just sprinkle stars . It's busy when we get home at 7pm . 
Mt R should be home about half 8. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.