ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

The Colour Purple

They've ripened!  Perhaps not completely, but they're looking great.  Looking forward now to some grape juice.  This was shot before I...

Went to work, worked, went back home.
A full day which began with getting my online-material connection, followed by two hours with Althea so that she could brief me even further.  We both agreed that I need more time to get accustomed to the system, so improvising during this week's classes could be necessary.  After a brief half-hour break, four continuous lecture hours, during which I managed reasonably.  One really wild class, but who knows how they'll behave tomorrow.  At least we got all balls rolling.

AW is away playing Tuesday evening live bridge (after passing by Son's with a basket of fresh homegrown peaches, which the grandbabies love) so I'll finish my kitchen duties and just relax with a bit of reading.  That is, if I don't get motivated to do some ironing.

Thankful for a day that went.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.