Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The Sedum

has started flowering today - just as I was thinking I should blip before it got dark around 4pm, it started raining heavily..  I dashed out and this was the best effort.

Charlie stayed in last night, until about 6 when she got impatient to be out... I let her out and went back to bed again.

For some reason I've been a bit emotional lately - and I had a weird dream last night about my Step Mum dying :(:( As far as I know she and my Dad are both fine, they've just been away on holiday, so I hope it doesn't happen..

(too much time on my own, I need to be working again - but seems I'm not wanted :( )

Anyway, a later start to the day, but I've been doing some sorting and tidying of my art work and moved a few things around in the front room, so I've achieved something today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.