Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Agapanthus

looking rather sad 

It looks as though something has eaten all the flowers.  Please can anyone advise me what to do with this now - is it finished for this year?

Its gone from this to today's version...

So I forgot to blip until I was in bed last night.... and couldn't be bothered to get up and do it.  This was in my camera from yesterday, so this is what you get :)

Yesterday's activities briefly 

watching on catch up some of the last two series of Casualty (I get fed up with having to find out when the next one is on again, so I just watch on catch up now.  Rather sad you can't see any series before the last 2 on iplayer - yet things like Call the Midwife Endeavour and Death in Paradise you can watch from episode 1.

A bit of much needed housework

A plan for the garden, and I've started digging out bigger flower beds, watch this space!  I plan to plant some bulbs and maybe start a few veg, perhaps potatoes and carrots..  We'll see.:)

Applied for a few more jobs.

Backblip Wednesday uploaded Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.