HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Even more sunflowers

So this is the one sunflower, but it's the kind that makes multiple flowers. It's kind of amazing how that plant can do that. 

it's been very rainy day as was the forecast. No chance of painting. The humidity is so high. It's been quiet and half lazy day for me. I just put the fire on just be cozy. I think / hope the rain will pause in an hour so I can go walking with Buddha.

Husband decided to stay at our son's place for the second night in a row. He has lots to do at work, and he is planning on taking Friday off. So hopefully that will happen.

And hopefully I'll get back to painting tomorrow. I have chosen the area where to continue and it's not big. Well, I've almost run out of paint, so it can't be.

Interestingly, I bought the paint 2,5 years ago and 10 liters was about 55. Today it's 89€! Talk about inflation! That dropped my jaw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.