suehutton

By suehutton

Dill against the window

Sunlight was streaming through the window of the conservatory early this morning. The window was misted up with condensation which was beginning to dribble down the glass. The dill outside was pressing up against it. Too lovely a sight not to photograph.

Two DPD deliveries this morning. A box of scrumptious gluten free goodies from Manna Dew in London and my two books from Mixam which had taken me a week to put together in Affinity Publisher. I was delighted with the quality and shall be putting more books together although I think I shall have to brighten the photos because they look a bit dull in CMYK rendition.

After a shower, I had two GF pains au chocolat (excessive), when Len arrived back from tennis just as I'd wiped the chocolate from around my mouth. 

I took Basil out for a short walk with me riding on Cecily, now thankfully back in action. We went to see Colin.

Choir tonight. Liz has gone to India so Len will be taking and fetching me. He still won't let me drive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.