Fotomatikus

By hazelh

All set for aquafit

The noodles are not normally lined up like this for our Wednesday aquafit class, but we all thought they looked great when we arrived at the pool this morning.

I have had a busy day. I was up early to ride my exercise bike, then headed out to the gym for my aquafit and strength training classes. After a quick lunch back at home, I walked to campus for two meetings: one about a presentation that I will be delivering in a fortnight; and the other a PhD supervision with Marina. Then I walked home again (part of the way with Marina and Boris).

Tonight we will watch University challenge from Monday.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; aquafit class; strength training class; walking (27.007 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.