Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Michael

I found out today that the others I got the bug from have tested positive for Covid, so that explains why I've felt knocked sideways. However today I'm definitely feeling a bit better than yesterday. Felt very bad about seeing the guys at Caña Club last night...thankfully we were outdoors and I came home early...
I stayed home and wrote an update, so at least I was productive.
Asha had another decent day, though quite a hard one - 2 hours of maths, followed by 2 hours of sport, followed by 2 hours of Catalan.
Danny's class was cancelled this afternoon so he took Nate go buy a new fish (the orange and white one), Nate's named him 'Michael', ha!!! I think my favourite though was when he named one of his Tracy!!
An early night for everyone. Asha's worked solid since she got home from school. She ate and got on with work - it's very different from Primer!!!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Feeling better than yesterday.
2) Getting some admin done.
3) Asha's great attitude towards work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.