Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Yackety Yack

Not a perfect image, but a fun one.  There were three hummies in the garden today and if they'd spent as much time eating as they did chasing each other, they'd be in Central America by now.  And along with the chasing comes the constant chatter which I've managed to capture here.  

I am having a good day - my neck feels so much better with almost zero pain (it's too early for cheering but I'm optimistic!). And for reasons unknown to me, the RA pain is almost nothing today too.  Not going to question any of it, just going to take the win.

I went over to a friend's farm this afternoon and we enjoyed tea and visiting for several hours.  It's been a few months since we've gotten together and we've committed not to let it go so long in the future.

The weather has also been beautiful today so I'm dragging Hubs out for a walk with Jax now.  

Dark, plain and simple today.

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.