Number147

By Number147

Thursday

Early morning trip to the hygienist. She said I clearly look after my teeth. I do but I also create a pile of plastic by using all sort of paraphernalia to poke between my teeth.

Home to take Hetty out. I tried to access this field of wildflowers and sunflowers but the brambles were too many. I may try again but take secateurs next time. I know the woman who owns the field and she says it's ok.

Hetty and I had a coffee with Mark on the way home. He's currently in a deep depression. Clive will go round later and watch the rugby with him.

I've harvested apples from the orchard. I will prep them this evening in readiness for making a dessert for Arts Together lunch tomorrow.

Lawns to mow now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.