litl hikes

By litl

Got some admin tasks sorted this morning. I intended to cut the front lawn after lunch as the weather forecast looks wet after today. It hadn’t dried as much as I hoped so walked to Waterhead instead.

I’ve no idea what’s happening in the photo. When I arrived two young ladies were standing in the water and a few minutes later the one in the photo started slowly moving her upper body and arms …… to the side (blipped), above her head and down to the water. Just stretching or some sort of therapy. You possibly know more than me. She was still there when I left.

Back home the sun had dried the grass enough to cut it and that led to other outdoor jobs. Finally a drive down to the recycling site with 5 compost bags full of grass cuttings, fallen leaves and more greenery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.