AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Dahlia

I spent the morning working on the Garden Collar and have about 25% of it done.

Kent was home early as he’s already put over 40 hours in this week. He headed out back to start cutting grass and I headed out there with him.

I just sat and enjoyed the sunshine while he cut the triangles as those areas are too rough for me and I also let him cut all the area near the creek but once he got to a flat area I took my turn pushing the lawnmower.

Kent then called me over to cut another section that was in the shade. Now it was time to go shower and try to cool off.

It was MS Zoom night and so we had our meeting and we talked about pain and things that are and aren’t working for us. We also talked of chiropractors & massage & even acupuncture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.