sheena888

By sheena888

My view

Have you noticed the recent trend people take a photograph from where they are lying on there sunbed with there feet and the beach and the view. Well today I thought I would try that as my photo journal today.
I have given myself the grand title of mowing manager for my dear mums grass. This title gives me more authority and today not only did try to get the usual (wobbly) stripe effect by going up and down , however I also was very adventurous and added in a diagonal stripe! (Wobbly)
Some of You may be disappointed with The quality of My photo entries. I do enjoy photography but with my grown up Camera and I don't have the Facility to upload direct from my trusty canon and I haven't Time To upload them everyday. So I am using this more of a journal. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.