sheena888

By sheena888

Inside my head

Well sorry folks my Mondays are a 12 hour work day and so I have overlooked this again so my themes are I am sure very boring. I do have some fab shots from the weekend but no time to upload them yet.

My entry today is the cover shot of les miserables, until the film Came out i had absolutely no idea what this was about. I know it was a very successful long running London show, but to be honest living in Cumbria we don't get To London much it's pretty expensive for 4 of us and no way in the world would my husband and boys go to see such a thing!

But when I first saw the film I was smitten, I was sucked in and just mesmerised especially the music and of course the storyline. I saw it twice at the cinema, I bought the music album and now have the DVD to watch whenever I feel like it ( although to be fair its not That I often have 3 spare hours).

Since being introduced to Les Miserables I have the songs in my head ALL of The time. I wake up with one day more in my head, I drive to work with empty chairs at empty tables and home from work to on my own and many others. I sing them out-loud when no one is listening , has this happened to others or is it only me that has this 'crush' going on inside me head!! ? Don't get me wrong it's a nice crush I can handle it but is it normal? Am I normal , I guess normal is a personal opinion and ' at the end of the day' it's up to me to decide whether I think I am normal or not...... slinks away to think about this conundrum. Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.