LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Car Web

When I got up this morning the sun was coming out , by the time I was ready to go to work the Mist had come down and it was quite foggy . When I got into the car and unfolded the wing Mirrors I spotted this web glistening in the damp conditions . I just had to get out the car and grab a shot of it for my blip before the drive to work destroyed it . 
Another busy day  trying to tie up lots of loose ends before my week off next week. 
I stayed late this evening busy submitting an expense claim  which has mounted up a fair bit and will see me been paid back £200  for things I have purchased and also mileage claims for using my car for meetings and doing the banking.  So been back rather late I was pleased that I had got my blip already.
An evening relaxing watching some Super League rugby and  keeping up-to-date with Wigan's score while watching Warrington V St. Helens 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.