fs2012

By FrankS

Rainbow

I felt rather yuk this morning.   It would seem that I get some OK days, and some not so OK.  I spent most of the morning drifting off in the armchair. 

Today was the WRAP AGM so I had to rouse myself as I was presenting a report summarising last year's financial status.  I had already prepared the report so I made the decision I should attend the meeting.

The AGM was being held in Stratford at the Bishopton Community Centre and it all went OK and it was nice to meet people face-to-face rather than just on zoom. The Centre is next door to Bishopton Primary School and backs on to their garden.  This shelter side painting was designed and created by the children of the school.

After the AGM we went over to the cafe at the Everyman Cinema in Bell Square and met Tom for a drink (mint tea for me!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.