gennepher

By gennepher

I'm not weird...

Wildlife nighttime video
Two hungry badgers on a wet & stormy night
39 secs
https://youtu.be/PqJ2iY3bQsM?si=ZBa6NWy2erfijtpu

Creative...an ornament in my garden J bought me about 15 years ago. One the badger has not broken yet (badger has broken other of my ornaments). I isolated it from its messy background, and I had intentions of putting a silhouette in it, but my silhouette app has not been playing ball since the last update. I have no intention of problem solving this morning. I know what to do, not with this device (except complain to the developers) but to email my photo to my very old iPad (the very first iPad which is iOS 5 and my silhouette app still works almost perfectly on it, and still has the silhouettes I made many years ago, but for how long it, or that first iPad will work is anyone's guess).
So you get this...

I have plans for today, so bye for now...

Have your best kind of day...

Have a nice cup of coffee, and no spilling (silly spellcheck changed that to 'spiking' it! Well, maybe with a brandy or a drop of whisky)....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.