Elegg

By Happyme

Sharing the sofa

Reg always knows when I need a little bit of love. He came right up to me and just stared as if to say "give me a stroke, it'll make you feel better" Once I started making a fuss of him he settled down next to me. I took the two photos because when he was sat staring he looked like he had no ears; his ears are so beautifully soft I took the second to show them! 
Most of the day was spent preparing for my trip. Getting all the paperwork printed out that I need for mum and some other bits for her. I then changed the buttons in the shirt I bought in the charity shop last week to brighten it up a bit. Did the very least amount of ironing I could get away with, four items I think!
Tomorrow is village hall and then the afternoon will be more organising. Hopefully I'll have time to finish my knitting so I'll have a new slip over to enjoy. It doesn't take much to make me happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.