LesleyAlsford

By LesleyAlsford

People at an exhibition

met up with Veronica today  to  visit the annual photojournalism exhibition in Perpignan (Visa pour l'image). I love the old buildings that many of the photos are displayed in but having blipped them before thought I'd try to capture some of the viewers instead this year. In the extra I was trying to capture faces in the rather reflective photo frames. There were a number of excellent thought provoking images but I just wish there were a few more of the many uplifting stories in the world being documented. I suppose though that bad news sells more. 
We stopped for lunch at a tapas bar which was hidden away in a small square (see extra) and managed to get a table despite it being busier than I'd ever seen before. Thank you Veronica for a lovely day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.