Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

If Carlsberg did Sundays.......

Another great day here, great weather and very lovely family time. Have I said how much I love Sundays? Although eveyday has been a great day recently.

I missed the perfect blip of Mr F giving Grandad a backy on Mikeys bike today. Really wish I'd seen it. Think this last two weeks has possibly been the best holiday we've had in a very long time. The countdown to summer begins.

Back to normality with a bump tomorrow and a early rise for the boys as breakfast club beckons!!!! This should be fun. Silver lining only 5 days till the next fun packed weekend :0) We can do it ..........

Oh I suppose I should say something about the blip :0) This is Chantry Chapel and I have blipped it before here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.