Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Perspective!

Pre blip I'd never have thought about perspective in this way, I suppose I'd not really have any reason to. Blip has a way of pointing the obvious out to you in so many ways.

Another lovely day and the post holiday blues haven't set in, yet :0) which is great. The holiday was great for clearing my mind, being away from all technology did me the world of good. A week of no candy crush was fantastic, oh how I hate that game. Why on earth do I play it? I don't do games and yet I still play it. Those of you that have been corrupted by candy crush will know my annoyance.

Anyhow I'm wittering again, off to watch a film and eat chocs. I hope you are all ok and I will hopefully catch up this week on journals.

Have a great Saturday xxx

Here are my backblips for the week.
Daisy, daisy

A Pencil and a dream

Relax, Enjoy, Live!

Goosed!

Back in Time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.