Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Layout slaps

Quick blip apology. I've been on a bit of a blip hiatus whilst I finished my exams and then celebrated the end of my degree. This weekend I've been playing frisbee on the beach and then I'm off down south with no Internet for a week. Back blips etc coming soon!

This is a picture from the end of our last game.
As the tournament was a fun tournament we do fun slaps at the end of the game to thank the other team. At the end of this game was layout slaps which involved diving through the outstretched arms of our opponents. I play a mad sport

Normal service will resume shortly! My apologies for being a bit of a rubbish member of blip world over the last week


--------------------------

UPDATE

Hungover wake up today. We didn't play as well as yesterday and ended up losing all 4 games. But we still had an incredible weekend with incredible people so I don't mind, even though the competitive part of me was pretty miffed. This was improved by me being voted MVP for the weekend for the team which was very kind of them! Cheers guys!

Cracking weekend. I miss beach ultimate so much, cant wait to get back to Barcelona over summer and get out on the beach with Peixets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.