flavia13

By flavia13

MOVE OVER DAHLIA

Another Blirtie day today.  It was so wet and windy this morning that we just stayed put again.  In fact I had a lazy morning, not really inspired to do much.  

After lunch the sun has come out and it's stopped raining, although it's still blowing a bit of a hoolie.

My idea of going to Leighton Moss is going to have to be put on hold until next week I think.

Tomorrow we both have our flu and covid jabs scheduled - not sure how I will be after that, and as I'm needle phobic i'm really getting a bit het up about it, BUT I've done it before and will do it.  It means really not going too far tomorrow morning - so maybe a trip to Sizergh Castle Gardens will be called for!!!!

That's all for now.  Stay safe and dry and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.