Red Flash

By RedFlash

Premature baby hats

I like to knit and crochet but you all know that. These are premature baby hats. When I’ve made a few more I’ll send them off to Airedaleknitter who coordinates charity donations.

It’s rained a lot today and it’s very windy too. Tomorrow I’ll see if I can rescue the blown over plants.

This afternoon I’ve been to the Winchester Basics Bank. It was good to hear about the good work that they do but also worrying about the number of people they need to help.

On the way back I called into the supermarket and then got held up in traffic. I don’t know if it related to the torrential rain but it took me ages to get back.

Nigel also had problems getting back.

Hopefully it will be better tomorrow as I still need to finish clearing the shed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.