Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Singing

Had a rude awakening in the middle of the night when I felt my nose be tickly. As I sat up I realised I must have bumped it or something as it was bleeding quite profusely. Took a good 10 minutes to stop. I didn’t put a light on so the full scale of the mess I made only became apparent this morning. Carpet shampoo now added to the shopping list! 

Dropped Phin at daycare and really enjoyed a bacon roll for breakfast. For some reason I was a bit muzzy headed when I got up. 

More washing which dried in double quick time as we had strong winds for a good part of the day. Washed the surfaces, windows, fridge and shower and toilet in the caravan. Listened to this terms song list for Rock Choir whilst I tidied. 

Teriyaki salmon with green veg (tender stem broccoli, sugar snap peas, green and edamame beans stir fried with garlic, chilli and ginger in a soy, honey and sesame oil sticky sauce) and boiled rice. Mr PHL really enjoyed it and he’s not one for green beans or snap peas normally.

My lovely neighbour drove us to Rock Choir tonight. Most enjoyable.

An EB of my folder of lyrics, all suitably annotated for my part. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.