Headin' For the Barn!

Day 16

Trees! Lots and lots of great, big, tall trees! What is it about driving through huge rock formations and brown, barren mountains that makes you want to walk right up to a tree and take it's picture?

I love you, mom and dad! I love you sister!
Miss you already!!!

Good night, John Boy....
Good night, Mary Ellen...

Our journey starts here. I'm fairly disappointed now that I'm on my regular computer. The images during the vacation looked very different in my laptop monitor, the early ones, that won't let me edit them any more, are way too saturated and the colors are distorted. This has begun to frustrate me more and more. The fact that how an image looks, depends totally on the monitor you're looking at. No two of us see exactly the same things...hmmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.