"to notice"

By mnaylor

Gregory Marc Smith - our brother died sometime in today's early morning hours, and we are beyond heartbroken.  It was me, then Greg 18 months later, then three years and Randy, and last but hardly least 18 months later, Susan Seelye.  We were so close even living not really close, me seattle, greg boise, randy near Durango and Seelye Phoenix.  the photos we are all looking at as kids and teens and on, and so many of Me and Greg as the first little ones, i just thought he would be with us, with me, forever.  

I am flying to Boise tomorrow with daughter Taylor, and then we will all go back in a few weeks.  It is so raw.  I doubt i will be doing much here for awhile.  Greg deserves my total love and attention.  the extra was two years ago when he came to help me with Tom's tools.  and more.  I know you all feel this kind of pain.  much love, mike

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.