LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Noon Fly

After an enjoyable night out a steady morning was on the cards nice and relaxed . I did go to take the stuff from Julies dads to the charity shop but they are not taking any donations at the moment as they are full up which is good for them.
So back home and emptied the car out and then we decided to take advantage of the  nice weather today and head out to Fiskerton Fen to be outside and look for a blip. 
Quite a few bits around which was nice and we even had a Common Buzzard soaring overhead which Julie Blipped i have gone with this interesting fly a Noon Fly which i grabbed a shot of on my mobile .

Back home for some lunch and then set about trying to sort out  my online banking , they was unable to sort me out over the phone  due to not been able to verify they was talking to the account holder so a trip into town to Llyods Bank where they was able to verify it was my account it turns out they had my wrong DOB on the account which now they have changed it for me after i was able to show them a rather old tatty paper driving licence , that all sorted I hopefully can relax now 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.