Terri

By Terrifo

Pelargonium

And cosmos fluttering in the wind, are my contributions to flower Friday today.  And a chilly one, showers early on, but clear for the moment. 

Had aerobics this morning, which at least sorted the aching muscles from wednesday :-)) Into S'bury's Cafe afterwards for a coffee and chat. We have a lunch date for one of the ladies who is going off to Western Australia, visiting family for three months to look forward to in. November.

Received my ticket for my coach trip to Cardiff, in November to meet up with Granddaughters for a good catch up, and  lunch. November is going to be a busy month as I have already booked my hotel for my annual trip up to London for Remembrance weekend. Just got to book my coach ticket for that.

Thank you for popping in, and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Have a wonderful weekend, take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.