Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Marlene

14°C  -  9 mph SE Wind Speed  - 15 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy  - Sunny Spells.  Better weather today.  Visit from sister, Jean, and niece Rhonda. Boy, did we set the world to rights!!*  Son-in-law, Peter, called in to collect something but didn't stay!!!  Spent rest of time sorting out lenses I no longer need, and comparing the price I paid for them with the second-hand prices various companies are selling them for.  Interesting:-)  My blip today is a bit of an EB because I couldn't think of anything better.  It is the drawing of Marlene Dietrich that I have handing on the wall.  Unfortunately the glass of the frame she is in has caught various shadows!  HERE'S a better shot I took last year. that has a bit of history with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.