still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

Birds photographed from sitting in the recliner...

A day I much needed... Doing nothing much... Oh Tiger and I watched the birds, played together multiple times and... I think the birds knew a storm is coming as all three bird baths were busy this morning.. My sister stopped by today too.. Some much needed clarifications on our mom's care - including her rent is going up... A change that will alter how it is paid for.. She should get her wheelchair that was made for her in a week or so too..

Tomorrow I will bring her special groceries to her that her care place doesn't have, have lunch together, show her my latest blips, watch part of the Seahawks game and..

Monday will start the workweek again including some very challenging times... has to do with technology.. until things get resolved, I'll just keep it there..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.