JanetH

By JanetH

Collared Dove

A leisurely start this morning (because I could) but then the rest of the day has been spent juggling too many balls. That's code for being busy but I'm not allowed to say that at the moment!

I have been trying to finish off the last few items as well as get myself prepared for the first of the mini adventures that make up the Big Adventure. Suddenly realised I needed some money to go abroad so a quick trip to the bank and exchange. The rest of the day has been at my desk so I've also been watching the birds on the feeder. Isn't it amazing how the photo count goes up when you have the camera set on burst!

Tomorrow sees the start of the first mini adventure. I will have internet access tomorrow but I'm not sure about after that so I may need to backblip in a few days time. Hope you will come on the journey with me!

Big Adventure Day Four - still trying to finish off
Photos 181/312

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.